Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

for the Auburn Alumni Association

2017 – 2018 Auburn Club Assignments

The purpose of the board assignments is to strengthen the connection between the clubs and the Auburn Alumni Association. Each board member will act as a mentor to the clubs by providing support and encouragement. Contact with the club president should at least be once a month (either by phone or e-mail). The club program coordinator should be updated on all correspondence and copied on all e-mails sent to club presidents. Board members are encouraged to attend at least one club function a year, for each club assigned, and will notify the club program coordinator of which functions they will be attending.

Dion Aviki ’04
dionaviki@gmail.com

Charlotte
Columbia-Midlands (SC)
Northern California
Pacific NW (Portland)
Seattle
Triangle Area (Raleigh, NC)

Susan Black ’77
susankblack@charter.net

Columbus-Phenix City
McIntosh Area
Orange County (California)
Southwest Georgia
Space Coast (Melbourne, FL)
West Georgia

Shirley Boulware ’91
sfb2audst@gmail.com

Atlanta
Coweta-Fayette
Golden Isles (St. Simons Island)
Greater Valley (Chambers Co.)
St. Louis

Ben Chappell ’03
bc@in-elements.com

Chicago
Chilton County
Greater Birmingham
Lake Martin
Rocky Mountain (Denver)

Rob Crabtree ’86
rcrabtree@uabmc.edu

Butler County
Clarke-Washington
Monroe County
Orlando
Savannah
Wilcox County

Elon Maddox ’73
ewmaddox@bellsouth.net

Cullman County
Florida West Coast
Marengo County
Shoals Area
West Alabama
Westside

Angela Mitchell ’85
amitchell@mitchellgrocery.com

Cheaha Area (Anniston, AL)
DeKalb County
Etowah County
Jackson County
Marshall County
North Alabama

Jeff Moore ’88
jebemoore@gmail.com

Maryland
Memphis
Metropolitan Washington
New York
Oklahoma City
Tallahassee

Jennifer Moore ’85
jennifer@huntsville.org

Derby City (Louisville, KY)
Greater Nashville
Huntsville-Madison County
Palmetto
Phoenix Metropolitan

Kelley Mossburg ’77
kpmossburg@gmail.com

Autauga County
Elmore County
Emerald Coast (Ft. Walton)
Greater Pensacola
Lee County
Montgomery

Mike Rogers ’87
mrogers@rogerswillard.com

Baldwin County
Gold Coast (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)
Lowcountry (Charleston, SC)
Mobile County
Polk County
Tampa Bay

Charles Hart ’85
drhart@charleshart.org

Los Angeles
Philadelphia
Randolph County
San Diego
Smoky Mountain (Knoxville, TN)
Walker County

LuAnne Hart ’80
luanne.hart@bankmidsouth.com

Barbour County
Crenshaw County
Dale County
Escambia County
Lower Alabama (Covington/Conecuh Cos.)
Wiregrass (Geneva, Henry, & Houston Cos.)

Laura Kezar ’08
laura.c.kezar@gmail.com

Austin
Dallas-Ft. Worth
Greater Houston
Kansas City
Lone Star (San Antonio, TX)
Richmond

Doug Kilton ’82
doug.kilton@wellsfargo.com

Cape Fear (Wilmington, NC)
Central Mississippi
Cincinnati
First Coast (Jacksonville, FL)
Mississippi Gulf Coast (Biloxi)
New Orleans

Dewayne Scott ’95
d19113@yahoo.com

Carpet Capital
Georgia Mountains (Big Canoe, GA)
Greater Athens (GA)
Lanierland (Gainesville, GA)
New England (Boston, MA)
Northwest Georgia (Rome, GA)