Find Your Club

Use the dropdown menu below to find a club near you

Alabama

Autauga County Auburn Club
Amy Myers ’02
amymyers@knology.net
http://www.autaugacountyauburnclub.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Autauga-County-Auburn-Club-107926155952365/

Baldwin County Auburn Club
Paul Wingard ’76
pwingard412@gmail.com

http://www.baldwincountyauclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247527126352/
https://twitter.com/BCAuburnclub

Barbour County Auburn Club
Kay Whaley ’80
kayjw212@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bcauclub?fref=ts

Butler County Auburn Club
Howard Meadows ’95
hmeadows001@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Butler-County-Auburn-Club-1579534678945887/

Cheaha Area – Calhoun/Cleburne/Cherokee County Auburn Club
Don Ledford ’78 donledford@cableone.net
https://www.facebook.com/CalhounCleburneCountyAuburnClub/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

Chilton County Auburn Club
Nyra Luster
aubnyra2@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Chilton-Auburn-Club-183593411699986/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf
https://twitter.com/ChiltonAUClub
https://www.instagram.com/chiltonauclub/?hl=en
chiltonauburnclub.weebly.com

Clarke-Washington Auburn Club
Chris Bumpers ’81
chrisbumpers@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/cw.auburnclub/

Crenshaw County Auburn Club
Ms. Sherri Claybrook ’92
sbclaybrook@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Crenshaw-County-Auburn-Club-191697148777/

Cullman County Auburn Club
Becke Quick
dandrcrocker@att.net
https://www.facebook.com/groups/CullmanCountyAuburnClub/about/

Dale County Auburn Club
Chris S. Harper ’98
CSHarper@cbozark.com
http://dalecountyauburnclub.blogspot.com
https://www.facebook.com/Dale-County-Auburn-Club-1461044320777003/

Dekalb County Auburn Club
Tommy Hicks
thicks810@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/DekalbCountyAuburnAlumniAssociation/

Elmore County Auburn Club
T. Dudley Perry, Sr.
tdudleyperry@gmail.com
https:remove//www.facebook.com/Elmore-County-Auburn-Club-140476789353944/

Escambia County Auburn Club
Edie Jackson
jackson.edie@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/577852768906249/

Etowah County Auburn Club
Kevin Phillips ’00
kphillips@atcu.com
https://www.facebook.com/ECAUClub/

Greater Birmingham Auburn Club – Jefferson/Shelby Counties
Matthew Greer ’04
mgreer@dmscolor.com
http://www.thegbac.org/

https://www.facebook.com/bhamAUclub/
http://www.twitter.com/bhamAUclub
https://www.instagram.com/bhamauclub/

Greater Valley Auburn Club
Jill Roberts ‘10
jilltheie@gmail.com

Huntsville-Madison County Auburn Club
Larissa Chastain ’91
au9192@comcast.net
http://www.huntsvilleauburnclub.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Huntsville-Madison-County-Auburn-Club-299022930147042/
https://twitter.com/AUclub_HSV

Jackson County Auburn Club
Alex Moore ’80
aualex80@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/Jackson-County-Auburn-Club-1482660078621661/

Lake Martin Auburn Club
Larkin Radney ’69
lradney@barnesandradney.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/861120490590025/

Lee County Auburn Club
Lawrence Hamberlin ’95
hambelm@auburn.edu
http://www.leecountyauclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/LeeCountyAuburnClub/

Lower Alabama Auburn Club
Abby Presley
abbywpresley@gmail.com

Marengo County Auburn Club
Sean Parker ’96
sean@espn1049.com

Marshall County Auburn Club
Bradley Wisener ’92
wisenerb@charter.net
www.marshallcoauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/MarshallCoAuburnClub/

Mobile Auburn Club
Bart Eddins ’11
barteddins@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Mobile-Auburn-Club-394597487353916/

Monroe County Auburn Club
Elmo Ziebach ’69
ziebach@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/MonroeCountyAC/

Montgomery Auburn Club
Trip Phillips ’86
trip.phillips@raymondjames.com
http://www.montgomeryauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/MontgomeryAuburnClub/
https://www.instagram.com/montgomery_auburnclub/?hl=en

North Alabama Auburn Clubs
J. Robert Fite ’01
jrfite@fitebuilding.com
http://www.northalabamaauburnclub.com

Randolph County Auburn Club
Breanna Yarbrough
byarbrough@faulkner.edu

Shoals Area – Colbert/Lauderdale Counties
Revonda Twesme ’86
rtwesme@Comcast.com
https://www.facebook.com/Shoals-Area-Auburn-Club-373110356035558/
https://twitter.com/TheShoalsAUClub

Walker County Auburn Club
Andrew Byars ’05
abyars@byarswright.com

West Alabama Auburn Club
Terrance Dedrick ’14
tdedrick2122@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/westalauburnclub/

Westside Auburn Club – Fayette/Lamar/Marion/Winston Counties
Nick Posey
nickposey@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/Westsideauclub

Wilcox County Auburn Club
Michael Loftin ’85
mloftin@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/49771371138/

Wiregrass Auburn Club
Joe Dalton ’82
wiregrassauburnclub@gmail.com
joeadalton@gmail.com

Arizona

Phoenix Metro Auburn Club
Derrick Collier ’01
derrickcollierau@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/PhoenixMetroAuburnClub/
Follow us on Twitter @AU_PhoenixClub!

China Affiliate

China Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Xuan Dong
ailin8512@icloud.com

Colorado

Rocky Mountain Auburn Club
Jeff Mustin ‘09
jeffrey.mustin@gmail.com
president@rockymountainauburnclub.com
www.facebook.com/WarEagleRMAC
Twitter: @RockyMtnAUClub

Florida

Emerald Coast Auburn Club
Scott Killimett ’99
sk99au@yahoo.com
http://www.emeraldcoastauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/emeraldcoastauburnclub/
https://twitter.com/ECAuburnClub
https://www.instagram.com/emeraldcoastauburnclub/?hl=en

Daytona Beach Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Dan Danion ‘81
Danau81dan@gmail.com

First Coast Auburn Club
Steve Horner ’83
longviewnevis@gmail.com
www.firstcoastauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/First-Coast-Auburn-Club-419539901474754/
https://twitter.com/1stCoastAUClub

Suncoast Auburn Club
Jake Tate ’16
jktatejr@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/FWCAC/

Gold Coast Auburn Club
Brian Davis ’90
davidsindsupply@aol.com
2010_bcschamps@comcast.net
http://www.palmbeachauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/GCAuburnClub/

Greater Pensacola
Susan Ragland
sragland@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.wfauburnclub.com/links/
https://www.facebook.com/gpauburnclub/
https://twitter.com/gpauburnclub

Orlando Area Auburn Club
Russell ‘Buck’ Miller ’83
bucksbucks@me.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/49638884939/about/
https://www.instagram.com/orlando_auburnclub/?hl=en
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzl7-VIC-PGZxXWNiNh2m0Q

Polk County Auburn Club
Steve Horowitz ’81
nooneaufan@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/PolkCountyAuburnClub/

Southwest Florida Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Douglas Tollett ‘10
tolledr@tigermail.auburn.edu
https://www.facebook.com/swflauburnclub/

Space Coast Auburn Club
KellyLee Lucas
auburntigerlady@yahoo.com
http://www.spacecoastauburnclub.com/
www.facebook.com/spacecoastauburnclubpage.com
https://twitter.com/spacecoastau
https://www.instagram.com/spacecoastau/?hl=en

Tallahassee Auburn Club
Rebecca Liner
bliner@jamesmadison.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/103443449802676/about/
https://twitter.com/tallyAUclub

Tampa Bay Auburn Club
Richard Cueroni ’97
aurpc73@gmail.com
http://tampabayauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/TampaBayAuburnClub/
https://twitter.com/TampaAuburnClub
https://www.instagram.com/tampabayauburnclub/

Georgia

Atlanta Auburn Club
Tony Torbert ’90
tony.torbert@yahoo.com
www.atlantaauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/AtlantaAuburnClub?fref
https://twitter.com/atlantaAUclub
https://www.linkedin.com/groups/3034460/profile

Carpet Capital Auburn Club
Miguel Trivino ’00
migueltrivino76@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/193262964057624/

Columbus/Phenix City Auburn Club
Jane Bayer ’77
jbayer@nationalinfantryfoundation.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/42305292251/

Coweta-Fayette Auburn Club
John Roberson ’10
jroberson1286@gmail.com
http://cowetafayetteauburnc.wix.com/coweta-fayette-auburnclub
https://www.facebook.com/cowetafayetteauclub?fr

Georgia Mountains Auburn Club
Barbara H. Fussell ‘74
bhf08@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Georgia-Mountains-Auburn-Club-212247025462192/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

Golden Isles Auburn Club
Susan Watts ’86
stwatts23@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/86836722223/

Greater Athens Auburn Club
Pete Chamberlin ’81
petech65@gmail.com
http://www.athensauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/Greater-Athens-Auburn-Club-133841853354508/
https://www.twitter.com/AthensAUClub

Lanierland Auburn Club
Lee Burleson ’78
lee.burleson@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/lanierlandauburnclub/

McIntosh Area Auburn Club
Kristi Jacobs ’93
kristijacobs@me.com or mcintoshauclub@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/mcintoshauclub/

Middle Georgia Auburn Club
Richard Lammons ’10
lammonsra@gmail.com
mgauburnclub@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Middle-Georgia-Auburn-Club-481206925558445/

Northwest Georgia Auburn Club
John Freeman ’05
johnreed.freedman@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/NWGAAuburnClub/

Savannah Auburn Club
Mike Miller ’80
wmmiller16@gmail.com
http://www.savannahauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/savannahauburnclub
https://www.twitter.com/savannahAUclub

Southwest Georgia Auburn Club
Clarence (Hank) Jester ’82
hjester@cornerins.com
www.southwestgeorgiaauburnclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/swgaAuburnClub/
https://twitter.com/SWGA_AU

West Georgia (LaGrange)
Chuck Rogers ’72
cheeksf16@charter.net
www.westgaauclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/WestGAAUClub/
https://twitter.com/westgaauclub
https://www.linkedin.com/in/westgeorgiaauburnclub

Iowa

Central Iowa Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Nick Bryars ‘05
bryarnh@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/AUAlumniofCentralIA/

Kansas

Kansas City Auburn Club
Mark Wren ’80
mwren4@comcast.net
www.kcauburnclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/262407350321/

Kentucky

Derby City Auburn Club
Heidi Hulon ’93
dvmommy@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/156828551015196/

Bluegrass Auburn Alumni Affiliate (Lexington)
Kaye Hughes ‘86
Kaye.hughes@twc.com
https://www.facebook.com/Bluegrass-Auburn-Club-115867421805983/

Louisiana

New Orleans Auburn Club
Chad Crawford ’05
crawfcm@gmail.com
facebook – New Orleans Auburn Club
Instagram – @AUNolaClub
Twitter – @AUNolaClub
www.neworleansauburnclub.com

Mississippi

Central Mississippi Auburn Club
Randy Tinney ’80
rtinney@comcast.net
https://www.facebook.com/groups/55484412503/

Mississippi Gulf Coast Auburn Club
Amanda Dobbins ’99
zaminau@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/MSGulfCoastAUClub/

North Carolina

Cape Fear Auburn Club
Michael Franklin ’06
mmfranklin88@gmail.com
http://www.capefearauburnclub.com

Charlotte Auburn Club
Nathan Blasingame ’05
nathan.blasingame@gmail.com
www.charlotteauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/CharlotteAUClub?fref=t
Follow us on Twitter @CharlotteAUClub!

Triangle Auburn Club
Mark McDonnell ’17
mfm0013@auburn.edu

Ohio

Cincinnati Auburn Club
Susan Laing ’83
susanlaing0025@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/cincinnatiauburnclub/

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Auburn Club
Jim Dembowski ’70
jdembowski@cox.net

Oregon

Pacific Northwest Auburn Club
Marie Hestley Rossmiller ’09
marie.rossmiller@gmail.com
http://pnwac.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/pnwaclub/about/
https://www.instagram.com/pacnwauclub/

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Auburn Club
Kurt Sehn ’94
KJSehn@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/PhiladelphiaAuburnClub/

Tennessee

Greater Nashville Auburn Club
Scott Yerkes ’02
scottyerkes@gmail.com
http://greaternashvilleauburnclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/Greater-Nashville-Auburn-Club-293571304031101/

Knoxville Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Sam Stormer ’15
sam_stormer@denso-diam.com

Memphis Area Auburn Club
Jennie Williams ’05
jenniewilliams05@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @MemphisAUClub!

Smoky Mountains Auburn Club
Sheila C. Rosenbaum ‘77
sheilarosenbaum@hotmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Washington

Seattle Area Auburn Club
Min Chen ’99
minhsao@gmail.com
http://seattleauburnclub.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @SeattleAUClub!

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Brandon Wright ‘96
Brandon@hamburgermarys.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wisconsin.auburn/