Find Your Club

Use the dropdown menu below to find a club near you

Alabama

Autauga County Auburn Club
Amy Myers ’02
amymyers@knology.net
http://www.autaugacountyauburnclub.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Autauga-County-Auburn-Club-107926155952365/

Baldwin County Auburn Club
Paul Wingard ’76
pwingard412@gmail.com

http://www.baldwincountyauclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247527126352/

Barbour County Auburn Club
Kay Whaley ’80
kayjw212@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bcauclub?fref=ts

Butler County Auburn Club
Howard Meadows ’95
hmeadows001@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Butler-County-Auburn-Club-1579534678945887/

Cheaha Area – Calhoun/Cleburne/Cherokee County Auburn Club
Don Ledford ’78 donledford@cableone.net
https://www.facebook.com/CalhounCleburneCountyAuburnClub/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

Chilton County Auburn Club
Nyra Luster
aubnyra2@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Chilton-Auburn-Club-183593411699986/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

Clarke-Washington Auburn Club
Chris Bumpers ’81
chrisbumpers@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/cw.auburnclub/

Crenshaw County Auburn Club
Ms. Sherri Claybrook ’92
sbclaybrook@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Crenshaw-County-Auburn-Club-191697148777/

Cullman County Auburn Club
Becke Quick
rgbypass@comcast.net
Follow us on Facebook!

Dale County Auburn Club
Chris S. Harper ’98
CSHarper@cbozark.com
http://dalecountyauburnclub.blogspot.com
https://www.facebook.com/Dale-County-Auburn-Club-1461044320777003/

Dekalb County Auburn Club
Tommy Hicks
thicks810@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/DekalbCountyAuburnAlumniAssociation/

Elmore County Auburn Club
T. Dudley Perry, Sr.
tdudleyperry@gmail.com
https:remove//www.facebook.com/Elmore-County-Auburn-Club-140476789353944/

Escambia County Auburn Club
Tom Roberts ’94
tom.roberts.home@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/577852768906249/

Etowah County Auburn Club
Kevin Phillips ’00
kphillips@atcu.com
https://www.facebook.com/ECAUClub/

Greater Birmingham Auburn Club – Jefferson/Shelby Counties
Matthew Greer ’04
mgreer@dmscolor.com
http://www.thegbac.org/

https://www.facebook.com/bhamAUclub/
Follow us on Twitter @bhamAUclub!

Greater Valley Auburn Club
Jill Roberts ‘10
jilltheie@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Huntsville-Madison County Auburn Club
Larissa Chastain ’91
au9192@comcast.net
http://www.huntsvilleauburnclub.com/
Find us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @AUclub_HSV

Jackson County Auburn Club
Alex Moore ’80
aualex80@yahoo.com

Find us on Facebook!

Lake Martin Auburn Club
Larkin Radney ’69
lradney@barnesandradney.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/861120490590025/

Lee County Auburn Club
Lawrence Hamberlin ’95
hamberlin_3@msn.com
http://www.leecountyauclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/LeeCountyAuburnClub/

Lower Alabama Auburn Club
Abby Presley
abbywpresley@gmail.com

Marengo County Auburn Club
Sean Parker ’96
sean@espn1049.com

Marshall County Auburn Club
Bradley Wisener ’92
wisenerb@charter.net
www.marshallcoauburnclub.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Mobile Auburn Club
Bart Eddins ’11
barteddins@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @mobileauclub!

Monroe County Auburn Club
Richard Martin ’13
rmartin@auburn.edu
https://www.facebook.com/MonroeCountyAC/

Montgomery Auburn Club
Wes Blake ’04
wblake@abcpa.com
http://www.montgomeryauburnclub.com
Follow us on Facebook!

North Alabama Auburn Clubs
J. Robert Fite ’01
jrfite@fitebuilding.com
http://www.northalabamaauburnclub.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Randolph County Auburn Club
Tammy Frederick
tammyhfrederick@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Shoals Area – Colbert/Lauderdale Counties
Revonda Twesme ’86
rtwesme@Comcast.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Walker County Auburn Club
Andrew Byars ’05
abyars@byarswright.com

West Alabama Auburn Club
Terrance Dedrick ’14
tdedrick2122@yahoo.com

Westside Auburn Club – Fayette/Lamar/Marion/Winston Counties
Nick Posey
nickposey@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Wilcox County Auburn Club
Michael Loftin ’85
mloftin@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/49771371138/

Wiregrass Auburn Club
Benjamin Wallace
wiregrassauburnclub@gmail.com
ben.wallace@jacksonthornton.com

Arizona

Phoenix Metro Auburn Club
Holly Johnson ’09
hollyjau@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/PhoenixMetroAuburnClub/
Follow us on Twitter @AU_PhoenixClub!

California

Los Angeles Auburn Club
Chris Cilluffo ’95
christophercilluffo@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LosAngelesAuburnClub/

Northern California Auburn Club
Jim Bowden, Jr. ’69
jbertrum@earthlink.net
https://www.facebook.com/NorCalAuburnClub/

Orange County Auburn Club
Mike Panza ’89
mikepanza@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Twitter @OCAuburnClub!

San Diego Auburn Club
Brian Kelley ’94
wbkelley23@gmail.com
http://sandiegoauburnclub.wix.com/sdac
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @SDAuburn!

Colorado

Rocky Mountain Auburn Club
Jeff Mustin ‘09
jeffrey.mustin@gmail.com
president@rockymountainauburnclub.com
www.facebook.com/WarEagleRMAC
Twitter: @RockyMtnAUClub

District of Columbia

Metro Washington Auburn Club
Susan D’Antoni ’80
dantoni8405@msn.com
http://www.dcauburn.com/
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter@DCAuburn!

Florida

Emerald Coast Auburn Club
Scott Killimett ’99
sk99au@yahoo.com
http://www.emeraldcoastauburnclub.com https://www.facebook.com/emeraldcoastauburnclub/
Follow us on Twitter @ECAuburnClub!

First Coast Auburn Club
Steve Horner ’83
longviewnevis@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/First-Coast-Auburn-Club-419539901474754/?hc_ref=SEARCH
Follow us on Twitter @1stCoastAUClub!

Florida West Coast Auburn Club
Jake Tate ’16
jktatejr@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/FWCAC/

Gold Coast Auburn Club
Brian Davis ’90
davidsindsupply@aol.com
2010_bcschamps@comcast.net
http://www.palmbeachauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/GCAuburnClub/

Greater Pensacola
Susan Ragland
sragland@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.wfauburnclub.com/links/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/354215361324419/

Orlando Area Auburn Club
Russell ‘Buck’ Miller ’83
bucksbucks@me.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Polk County Auburn Club
Steve Horowitz ’81
nooneaufan@aol.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Space Coast Auburn Club
KellyLee Lucas
auburntigerlady@yahoo.com

Tallahassee Auburn Club
Rebecca Liner
bliner@jamesmadison.org
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @tallyAUclub!

Tampa Bay Auburn Club
Scott L Smith ’99
scott@wevegotyourcustomers.com
http://tampabayauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/TampaBayAuburnClub/
https://twitter.com/TampaAuburnClub
https://www.instagram.com/tampabayauburnclub/

Georgia

Atlanta Auburn Club
Tony Torbert ’90
tony.torbert@yahoo.com
www.atlantaauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/AtlantaAuburnClub?fref
Follow us on Twitter @atlantaAUclub!

Carpet Capital Auburn Club
Miguel Trivino ’00
migueltrivino76@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/193262964057624/

Columbus/Phenix City Auburn Club
Carson Bayer ’12
carsonbayer08@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/42305292251/

Coweta-Fayette Auburn Club
John Roberson ’10
jroberson1286@gmail.com
http://cowetafayetteauburnc.wix.com/coweta-fayette-auburnclub
https://www.facebook.com/cowetafayetteauclub?fr
Follow us on Twitter @AUCowetaFayette!

Georgia Mountains Auburn Club
Barbara H. Fussell ‘74
bhf08@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Georgia-Mountains-Auburn-Club-212247025462192/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

Golden Isles Auburn Club
Susan Watts ’86
stwatts23@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/86836722223/

Greater Athens Auburn Club
Pete Chamberlin ’81
petech65@gmail.com
http://www.athensauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/Greater-Athens-Auburn-Club-133841853354508/
Follow us on Twitter @AthensAUClub!

Lanierland Auburn Club
Lee Burleson ’78
lee.burleson@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/lanierlandauburnclub/

McIntosh Area Auburn Club
Kristi Jacobs ’93
kristijacobs@me.com or mcintoshauclub@gmail.com

Northwest Georgia Auburn Club
John Freeman ’05
johnreed.freedman@gmail.com

Savannah Auburn Club
Mike Miller ’80
mmiller@bankozarks.com
http://www.savannahauburnclub.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @savannahAUclub!

Southwest Georgia Auburn Club
Clarence (Hank) Jester ’82
hjester@cornerins.com
www.southwestgeorgiaauburnclub.org

West Georgia (LaGrange)
Dr. Brian Kirby ’07
Kirbybo@gmail.com

Kansas

Kansas City Auburn Club
Mark Wren ’80
mwren4@comcast.net
www.kcauburnclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/262407350321/

Kentucky

Derby City Auburn Club
Heidi Hulon ’93
dvmommy@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/156828551015196/

Louisiana

New Orleans Auburn Club
Chad Crawford ’05
crawfcm@gmail.com
http://nola-auburnalumni.tumblr.com/

Maryland

Maryland Auburn Club
Kendall Conder ’07
kendallstacie@gmail.com
Follow us on Twitter @marylandauclub!

St. Louis Auburn Club
Linda Ragsdale ’95
linda.m.ragsdale@gmail.com
www.auburnstl.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @StlAuburnClub!

Massachusetts

New England Auburn Club
Lindsey Nichols Bushey ’03
neauburnalumni@gmail.com
lanichols811@yahoo.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Mississippi

Central Mississippi Auburn Club
Randy Tinney ‘80
rtinney@comcast.net
https://www.facebook.com/groups/55484412503/

Mississippi Gulf Coast Auburn Club
Amanda Dobbins ’99
zaminau@yahoo.com

New York

New York Auburn Club
Nicole Klein ’05
AuburnUniversityNYC@gmail.com
www.newyorkauburnclub.com
http://facebook.com/NYCAUTigers
Follow us on Twitter @NYCAuburnClub!
Follow us on Instagram @AuburnNYCClub

North Carolina

Cape Fear Auburn Club
Michael Franklin ’06
mmfranklin88@gmail.com
http://www.capefearauburnclub.com

Charlotte Auburn Club
Jenna Mayo ’06
jenna.c.mayo@gmail.com
www.charlotteauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/CharlotteAUClub?fref=t
Follow us on Twitter @CharlotteAUClub!

Triangle Auburn Club
Zach Jones ’13
zgjones@ncsu.edu

Ohio

Cincinnati Auburn Club
Susan Laing ’83
susanlaing0025@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/cincinnatiauburnclub/

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Auburn Club
Elizabeth “Beth” Richards ’73
bethpr@isp.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Oregon

Pacific Northwest Auburn Club
Marie Hestley Rossmiller ’09
marie.rossmiller@gmail.com
http://pnwac.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Auburn Club
Kurt Sehn ’94
KJSehn@aol.com
Follow us on Facebook!

South Carolina

Columbia-Midlands Auburn Club
Scott Holder ’06
ColumbiaAU@gmail.com
http://www.midlandsauclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/ColumbiaMidlandsAUClub/
Follow us on Twitter @midlandsAUclub!

Lowcountry Auburn Club
Adam Stovall ’12
wastoval@wjlaw.net
http://www.lowcountryauburnclub.org
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @LowcountryAU!

Palmetto Auburn Club
Wes Bolin ’00
wes.bolin@gmail.com
http://www.palmetto.auburnclub.com

Tennessee

Greater Nashville Auburn Club
Scott Yerkes ’02
scottyerkes@gmail.com
http://greaternashvilleauburnclub.org
https://www.facebook.com/Greater-Nashville-Auburn-Club-293571304031101/

Knoxville Auburn Alumni Affiliate
Sam Stormer ’15
sam_stormer@denso-diam.com

Memphis Area Auburn Club
Jennie Williams ’05
jenniewilliams05@gmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @MemphisAUClub!

Smoky Mountains Auburn Club
Sheila C. Rosenbaum ‘77
sheilarosenbaum@hotmail.com
Follow us on Facebook!

Texas

Austin Auburn Club
David McGuffin
austinauburnclub@gmail.com
http://www.austintxauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/AustinAuburnClub?fref=
Follow us on Twitter @AustinAUClub!

Dallas/ Ft. Worth Auburn Club
Ken Williams ’79
wdehey@me.com
https://www.facebook.com/AuburnDallas/

Greater Houston Auburn Club
Anne Hopton-Jones ’07
annehji1983@gmail.com
http://www.greaterhoustonauburnclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/AuburnHouston/
Follow us on Twitter @AuburnHouston!

Lone Star Auburn Club
Mike Spradling ’96
auburnmike@gmail.com

Virginia

Richmond Auburn Club
Emily Lowry ’02
lowry.emily@gmail.com
www.richmondauburnclub.com
Follow us on Twitter @RVAAuburnClub!

Washington

Seattle Area Auburn Club
Min Chen ’99
minhsao@gmail.com
http://seattleauburnclub.com
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter @SeattleAUClub!