Join us for the Alumni Tailgate at Florida!

All alumni and friends of Auburn University are welcome

Saturday, October 5, 2019
12:30  p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST)

REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED.
A few walk-up tickets remain and will be sold
on a first-come, first served basis for $75/person.

Reitz Union North Lawn
Located between Gale Lemerand Drive & Stadium Road
The tailgate will be held under tents 74, 75 and 76 as indicated
by the red circle on the map below

Admission includes a catered meal, cash bar,
media packages for game viewing and Auburn swag

Alumni Tailgate at Florida - map

Admission

REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED.
A few walk-up tickets remain and will be sold
on a first-come, first served basis for $75/person.

Contributing Members and Student Alumni Association Members

Pre-registration: $45/person
At the door: $75/person

*Contributing Members are Life Members or Annual Members of the Auburn Alumni Association.

General Members

Pre-registration: $60/person
At the door: $75/person

*General Members are graduates from Auburn University who are not Contributing Members of the Auburn Alumni Association.

Non Members & Guests

Pre-registration: $65/person
At the door: $75/person

Countdown to Auburn vs. Florida

Game Information

Auburn vs. Florida
Saturday, October 5, 2019

3:30 p.m. EST (2:30 p.m. CST)

Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
157 Gale Lemerand Drive
Gainesville, FL 32611

Check back for Tiger Walk details