Autauga County Auburn Club
Anne Sanford ‘07
Email: asanford@prattvillechamber.com
Facebook

Baldwin County Auburn Club
Donny Jones ’75
Email: donny.jones@leggett.com
Facebook
Twitter

Barbour County Auburn Club
Kay Whaley ’80
Email: kayjw212@gmail.com
Facebook

Butler County Auburn Club
Cory Causey ’11
Email: cory@hftfiber.com
Facebook

Cheaha Area Auburn Club – Calhoun/Cleburne/Cherokee Counties (Anniston, AL)
Don Ledford ’78
Email: donledford@cableone.net
Facebook

Chilton County Auburn Club
Barbara Bates
Email: barbarabates@bellsouth.net
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Website: chiltonauburnclub.weebly.com

Clarke-Washington Auburn Club (Jackson, AL)
Chris Bumpers ’81
Email: chrisbumpers@gmail.com
Facebook

Crenshaw County Auburn Club
Ray Hilburn ‘78
Email: ray@alabamapoultry.org
Facebook

Cullman County Auburn Club
Johnny Green ’88
Email: jgauclub@gmail.com
Facebook

Dale County Auburn Club
Chris S. Harper ’98
Email: CSHarper@cbozark.com
Website: http://dalecountyauburnclub.blogspot.com
Facebook

Dallas County Auburn Club
Chris Griffin ’01
Email: augrad0103@yahoo.com
Facebook

DeKalb County Auburn Club
Kay Stanley ’87
Email: kkstanley1@gmail.com
Facebook

Elmore County Auburn Club
JP Martin ’78
Email: j.p.martin@jacobs.com
Facebook

Escambia County Auburn Club
Edie Baker ’89
Email: ediebakerau@gmail.com
Facebook

Etowah County Auburn Club
Kevin Phillips ’00
Email: phillkl@bellsouth.net
Facebook

Greater Birmingham Auburn Club – Jefferson/Shelby Counties
Rob Thompson ‘06
Email: communications@thegbac.org
Website: http://www.thegbac.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bhamAUclub/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bhamAUclub
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bhamauclub/

Greater Valley Auburn Club – Chambers County
Karlee Oliver ’19
Email: kdo0004@auburn.edu
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/137387179725685/

Huntsville-Madison County Auburn Club
LaSonja Greene ’11
Email: lasonja_greene@bellsouth.net
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Jackson County Auburn Club
Gerald Paulk ’75
Email: gpaulk@scottsboro.org
Facebook

Lake Martin Auburn Club
Tommy Spraggins ’74
Email: spragginstommy@charter.net
Facebook

Lee County Auburn Club
Lawrence Hamberlin ’95
Email: hambelm@auburn.edu
Website
Facebook

Lower Alabama Auburn Club (Andalusia, AL)
Sarah Darby ’12
Email: darbyse@gmail.com

Marengo County Auburn Club
Luke Hallmark ’80
Email: aphsct@gmail.com

Marshall County Auburn Club
Bradley Wisener ’92
Email: wisenerb@charter.net
Website
Facebook:

Mobile Auburn Club
Joanne Anderson
Email: jnarealtor@yahoo.com
Facebook

Monroe County Auburn Club
Whitney Griffin ’95
Email: wgriffin8165@yahoo.com
Facebook

Montgomery Auburn Club
Laura Chambliss ‘05
Email: hestele05@yahoo.com
Website
Facebook

North Alabama Auburn Club
Cindy Smith ’09
Email: northalabamaauburnclub@gmail.com
Website: http://www.northalabamaauburnclub.com
Facebook

Randolph County Auburn Club
Breanna Yarbrough
Email: byarbrough@faulkner.edu
Facebook

Shoals Area – Colbert/Lauderdale Counties
Revonda Twesme ’86
Email: rtwesme@comcast.net
Facebook
Twitter

Walker County Auburn Club
Andrew Byars ’05
Email: abyars@byarswright.com

West Alabama Auburn Club (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Terrance Dedrick ’14
Email: tdedrick2122@yahoo.com
Facebook

Westside Auburn Club – Fayette/Lamar/Marion/Winston Counties (Winfield, AL)
David Franks
Email: tigercc@hotmail.com
Twitter

Wilcox County Auburn Club
Michael Loftin ’85
Email: mloftin@yahoo.com
Facebook

Wiregrass Auburn Club (Dothan, AL)
Joe Dalton ’82
Email: wiregrassauburnclub@gmail.com
joeadalton@gmail.com
Facebook

Skills

Posted on

May 31, 2021